Hockey Hall Of Fame Class of 2020

Wednesday we found out the members of the 2020 Hockey Hall of Fame class. There were plenty of great names eligible but only a select few would hear their names called to be enshrined in the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Highlighted by Jerome Iginla and Marian Hossa, the 2020 Hockey Hall of Fame class with have a total of six inductees. Kevin Lowe, Doug Wilson, Kim St. Pierre, and Ken Holland with join Iginla and Hossa.

An overall solid Hall of Fame class and a much deserved honor for everyone being inducted. Jerome Iginla is the most deserving out of all of them in my opinion and it’s a damn shame the man never won a Stanley Cup. Hossa is also well deserving and I’ll admit I really forgot how great of a career he had and how long he was in the league for.

Congratulations to all that will be inducted into the 2020 Hockey Hall of Fame


Featured Image-Nashville Post

5 1 vote
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments